Ansattliste

Arne Kvinen

Daglig leder/
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Direkte: 467 00 254
arne@ruud-regnskap.no

Jan Roald Ruud

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Direkte: 467 00 296
jan@ruud-regnskap.no

Agnar Kleiven

Regnskapsfører

Direkte: 467 01 370
agnar@ruud-regnskap.no

Heidi S. Helliesen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Direkte: 467 00 418
heidi@ruud-regnskap.no

Silje M. Iotti

Regnskapsfører

Direkte: 467 06 302
silje@ruud-regnskap.no

Rita H. Thompson

Regnskapsfører

Direkte: 467 01 312
rita@ruud-regnskap.no

Øyvind Brådland

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Direkte: 467 00 105
oyvind@ruud-regnskap.no

Lene Eriksen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Direkte: 467 00 576
lene@ruud-regnskap.no

Lennart Bakken
Registrert revisor/ Autorisert regnskapsfører

Direkte: 467 08 071
lennart@ruud-regnskap.no

Eva Fidje
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Direkte: 467 00 158
eva@ruud-regnskap.no

Kristine Møll Farestad
Regnskapsfører

Direkte: 467 03 205
kristine@ruud-regnskap.no