Ansattliste


 Arne Kvinen
Daglig leder/
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Direkte: 38 25 83 38
arne@ruud-regnskap.no

 Jan Roald Ruud
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Direkte: 38 25 83 34
jan@ruud-regnskap.no
 Agnar Kleiven
Regnskapsfører

Direkte: 38 25 83 33
agnar@ruud-regnskap.no
 Heidi S. Helliesen
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Direkte: 38 25 83 35
heidi@ruud-regnskap.no
 Grete Johansen
Regnskapsfører

Direkte: 38 25 83 37
grete@ruud-regnskap.no
 Rita H. Thompson
Regnskapsfører

Direkte: 38 25 83 39
rita@ruud-regnskap.no
 Øyvind Brådland
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Direkte: 38 25 83 36
oyvind@ruud-regnskap.no
 Lene Eriksen
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Direkte: 38 25 83 40
lene@ruud-regnskap.no
 Lennart Bakken
Registrert revisor/ Autorisert regnskapsfører

Direkte: 38 25 83 45
lennart@ruud-regnskap.no
 Oana M. Haugdal
Regnskapsfører/Siviløkonom

Direkte: 38 25 83 32
oana@ruud-regnskap.no

Sondre Skretting
Regnskapsfører/Siviløkonom

Direkte: 38 25 83 43
sondre@ruud-regnskap.no